Unsere Trainer der Herren-Abteilung der Saison 2014 / 2015

Gierich, Christian
Fon: 01 77 – 5 44 09 17
Mail: christian.gierich@westend1901.de

Tihomir Glavurdic Glavurdic, Tihomir
Fon: 01 51 – 65 90 62 34
Mail: tihomir.glavurdic@westend1901.de

Kizilhan, Koray
Fon: 01 60 – 2 66 62 41
Mail: koray.kizilhan@westend1901.de

Neumann, Ekkehard
Fon: 01 71 – 4 15 36 09
Mail: ekkehard.neumann@westend1901.de

Rau, Volker
Fon: 01 51 – 14 53 46 11
Mail: volker.rau@westend1901.de

Sander, Jürgen
Fon: 3 42 71 20
Mail: juergen.sander@westend1901.de

Schulz, Andreas
Fon: 01 73 – 7 27 96 71
Mail: andreas.schulz@westend1901.de

Ullmann, Lars
Fon: 01
Mail: lars.ullmann@westend1901.de

Wiecha, Michael
Fon: 43 40 91 67
Mail: michael.wiecha@westend1901.de

Wittke, Uwe
Fon: 01 73 – 8 36 95 83
Mail: uwe.wittke@westend1901.de

Yilmaz, Harun
Fon: 01 76 – 24 16 79 58
Mail: harun.yilmaz@westend1901.de

Heise, Lutz
Fon: 01 74 – 9 84 01 89
Mail: lheise@kabelmail.de

Rehfeld, Olaf
Fon: 01 74 – 9 71 57 37
Mail: olaf.rehfeld@marazzigroup.com