Unsere Trainer der Junioren-Abteilung der Saison 2016 / 2017

(Lizenzen nach 2015)

Atzert, Andreas
Trainerlizenz:C-L.
Fon: 01 57 – 81 61 63 37
Mail: andreas.atzert@westend1901.de

Glavurdic, Tihomir
Trainerlizenz: DFB Elite Jugend
Fon: 01 71 –   4 16 80 37
Mail: tihomir.glavurdic@westend1901.de

Habich, Sascha
Trainerlizenz: B-L.
Fon: 01 76 – 61 32 77 01
Mail: sascha.habich@westend1901.de

Kamaci, Tobias
Fon: 01 77 –   2 13 78 12
Mail: tobias.kamaci@westend1901.de

Özütok, Cenk
Trainerlizenz:C-L.
Fon: 01 75 –   2 91 91 56
Mail: cenk.oezuetok@westend1901.de

Pomorin, Matthias
Fon: 01 73 –   2 38 81 06
Mail: matthias.pomorin@westend1901.de

Rau, Volker
Trainerlizenz:C-L.
Fon: 01 51 – 14 53 46 11
Mail: volker.rau@westend1901.de

Koch, Patrick
Fon: 01 51 – 27 66 16 62
Mail: patrick.koch@westend1901.de

Müller-Herzmann, Marcus
Fon:
Mail: marcus.herzmann@westend1901.de

Yalgin, Hakan
Trainerlizenz: C-L. Leistung
Fon: 01 72 –   3 18 76 22
Mail: hakan.yalgin@westend1901.de

Yavsan, Ahmet
Fon: 01 73 – 2 08 99 42
Mail: ahmet.yavsan@westend1901.de